Positive Thought: My friends keep me positive.

2011/03/14 § 1 Comment

So, I don’t like the dentist.  I get lectured about flossing and I don’t like getting lectured.  I came home suitably chastised, of course.  And my wonderful friend Jenny had written “positive mental attitude!” on FB.   And she is SO right.  I might not be able to go to the denitst.  I might have a scary-scary dentist who gets high on laughing gas.  I might not be able to go to the dentist and my teeth might be falling out of my head.  So ya know what?  I’m glad I went to the dentist.

I tried to find one of our pretty teeth, but this really is one of my favorite pictures of us.

§ One Response to Positive Thought: My friends keep me positive.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Positive Thought: My friends keep me positive. at Give It Passion.

meta

